1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Lizardman Darwin's Chosen

Discussion in 'Team Blogs' started by Valdac, Feb 28, 2017.

1. Valdac

Valdac Member

Steam Username:
    Sunulael
    Cyanide Username:
    Valdac
    Country Flag:
    [​IMG]
    "The survival of the fittest"

Well, I'm officially part of the BC2 (Season 6)! Cathey here we go!

I'm almost completely new to the game but I plan on staying for a long time so I thought of creating this thread, to write all the adventures (and horrible suffering) of my first team: The Darwin's Chosen (I'm a biologist, I couldn't avoid it).

I'll try to keep this updated and my skinks alive! :eek:

THE TEAM

After doing some research and reading a little bit about Lizardmen, it seems that there is only one optimal way of building the initial roster, specially for a long league: that one including the Kroxigor AND the full set of Sauri (and even if it was not the best option... who would leave any of those strong guys at home :cool:). Without further ado, let me introduce you to the players:

#1 - Krogxholankha del Sol (Kroxigor)
    #2 - Xlitla del Alba (Saurus)
    #3 - Mindamatz del Cénit (Saurus)
    #4 - Itza del Ocaso (Saurus)
    #5 - Garshix del Crepúsculo (Saurus)
    #6 - Mazdamun de la Noche (Saurus)
    #7 - Tlantaltec del Eclipse (Saurus)
    #8 - Klitz de la Víbora (Skink)
    #9 - Kailikoet del Crótalo (Skink)
    #10 - Teheutah de la Cascabel (Skink)
    #11 - Goqtoc de la Anaconda (Skink)

THE RIVALS

And now that we know the whole team, let's see what they are going to face during this first season:

- jrpeart coaching "Skryre Skavengers" (Skaven) Loss 2-3 :skull:
    - GreenBear coaching "Infected Bear" (Nurgle) Loss 0-1 :skull:
    - BlackMyles/Blaster86 coaching "Horus' Heroes" (Chaos) Draw 1-1 :bothdown:
    - Larkstar coaching "Dr. Strangebeard" (Dwarves) Loss 0-1 :skull: