1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rules Ball pickup on square of concussed player

Discussion in 'General Blood Bowl News and Discussion' started by BBRookie, May 26, 2019.

  1. BBRookie

    BBRookie New Member

    Messages:
    6
    Country Flag:
    Hi

    If a player is concussed but the ball is on the same square a shim can the opposing player juts g into his square and attempt to pick up the ball? What happens?

    Thanks

    BB Rookie
     
  2. tys123

    tys123 Courier Staff

    Messages:
    2,781
    Country Flag:
    If a player is knocked down and the balls scatters onto him the the ball just bounces again. It can only ever be in a occupied square if the ball has been picked up or caught.
     
    Netsmurf and BBRookie like this.