I was wondering if you could help me with some clarification of rules on Blitz for the Tabletop edition of Blood Bowl (2016). I declared a blitz action with a model and halfway through my move blocked an opponent model. I rolled an outcome that I would expect that I would be able to follow-up. Upon stating that I would follow-up, I was told that I couldn't because it was a blitz action and would need to make a dodge roll to enter into the square instead. Given that I was a new player, I decided not to make a big deal about it, but it seemed disadvantageous given the circumstances. Is this truly the case? I have read the rules and as far as I could see the rules state that I would perform all of the typical actions of a block, which I assume includes the option to follow-up after a block (if the outcome allows it). Given that Blood Bowl 2 allows it as well, I'm not sure why it isn't the case in tabletop. I was playing Humans against a Wood Elf team and as far as I could recall the defending model did not have fend. Thanks for your time.