1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rules Do you resolve Bribe or 'argue the decision' first to prevent a sending-off?

Discussion in 'General Blood Bowl News and Discussion' started by Rigolgm, Aug 20, 2018.

  1. Rigolgm

    Rigolgm New Member

    Messages:
    28
    Steam Username:
    rigolgm
    Country Flag:
    Hi

    Both Bribe and 'argue the decision' (by a coach) can be done "when a player is sent off" to try to prevent it.

    Does anyone know which one happens first? Can you choose? Can you try both in a turn?

    I presume you could try the coach first and, if it fails, spend the Bribe and try that.

    Mike
     
  2. Dionysian

    Dionysian Member

    Messages:
    987
    Location:
    Caerdydd
    Country Flag:
    You can choose the order and attempt to use both on the same player if you wish.