1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Heigs Big Board of Bounties

Discussion in 'Big Crunch 2' started by helGn, Dec 1, 2017.

1. helGn

helGn Well-Known Member

Steam Username:
    helGn
    Country Flag:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Go'day coaches!
    Me name is Rudolph Heig.
    I was an accountant working in Altorf.
    Specilicing in helping people getting debt paid. Hating some red!
    Over the years this was a business I became better at, infact so good that now I will start my own agency.
    My love for blood bowl, contact with some shady people, and hate of a debt not getting repaid.
    Heigs Bounty Agency CIC is now open for business.

This is a work in progress!!
    Everything can in theory still be changed.
    Including getting the image to work :D
    I have a love for fluff, and wanting to see the bounty board up here made me decide to have a crack at running it myself.
    I will shamelessly steal bits from the last bounty board to make it roll. (thx @ManBearPig if you see this)

If you want to put a bounty on a player send me a PM with the following:
    Player Name:
    Team Name:
    Current Division:
    Coach:
    Reason for Bounty:
    Here it would be appriciated if you would add the game, and aprox time of the reason said bounty is put up, so I could watch it for my own pleasure. (And mayhaps can be used in the future)
    Reward offered by you if any:

Last edited: Feb 11, 2018
  2. TravelScrabble

TravelScrabble Well-Known Member

Steam Username:
    travelscrabble
    Cyanide Username:
    travelscrabble
    Country Flag:
    Awesome @helGn thanks for stepping into the breach. Are you going to import @ManBearPig's bounties into this thread?

3. helGn

helGn Well-Known Member

Steam Username:
    helGn
    Country Flag:
    Contracts

CjBlackburn of Disciples of Life CjBlackburn

Agtoz Da Killa of The Blue Face Clan doohickey