1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hi

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Dionysian, Jan 21, 2013.

1. Dionysian

Dionysian Well-Known Member

Country Flag:
    Joined here 2 mths ago after GB crowdsurfed half my team in a match and was then nice enough to explain to me how to prevent this happening in future. Figured I should start posting after hearing several times since this was the friendliest and best bb community.

I don't have much bb experience, only stumbling across blood bowl a couple of months ago, but I play games for a living (and have been playing a couple of cyanide games a day on average) so am improving steadily.

2. Netsmurf

Netsmurf Well-Known Member

Cyanide Username:
    Netsmurf
    Country Flag:
    What games do you play for a living:confused: Sounds like a dream job. Welcome here, we are indeed the friendliest BB site around. We even smile when we kill your players:D

Join the Crunch them all league to get some games against us. We also have a cup run by GB. You can play up to six games in the CTA with a team and then still enter a Crunch Cup with that team.

Ohh and dont believe them when they say killing is my business - I only kill for fun;)

3. Nikolai II

Nikolai II Super Moderator Moderator

Steam Username:
    Dreamy
    Cyanide Username:
    Dreamy
    Country Flag:
    Welcome to the forums. I hope we'll live up to your expectations. Just don't talk about mercy with the Smurf - he's gone a bit fanatic about his killing lately (or he's just found the "Sizes" tag - I'm not sure which ;))

4. Dionysian

Country Flag: