Chaos Just started and need advice on next move

denthegod

Rookie
Country Flag
I just started playing the game and decided to go with a Chaos team. I didn’t know where to start with so I decided to play the first tournament (the three match one) a couple of times against the AI to learn the game a little.

I made it to the finals the first time and lost and I just won the tournament on my second play through. The problem now is two of my players are injured. The Minotaur has a broken collarbone and one of the Beastman has a broken neck.

I know the Beastman is gonna be permanently injured and there’s no recovering from it. But what about the Minotaur? Will he recover or is he permanently injured, too?

Right now I have two re-rolls and about 180k. My next move if I didn’t have the injuries was to invest in another re-roll and get an apothecary but now the landscape has changed I was wondering what you guys would do? I was thinking just getting two Beastmen so I have a full roster for the next game and get an apothecary to avoid any more injuries. I don’t know what to do and I just wanted to see what you guys think. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

I know I’m only 6 games in but I do not want to start over. I really want to go further in this game with what I have and try to deal with these situations and learn from them rather than run away from it. Please help me and give me some advice so I can understand exactly what my situation is and what my best options are. Thank you so much.

Ravers

Mega Star Player
Cyanide Username
Ravers
Country Flag
Hi there. Welcome to BB Tactics. Broken Collarbone is -1 Strength I believe so that's a sacking. Beastman broken neck is -1 Agi. You could hang on to him for now.

If you want to have a mino fire and replace. Keep the beastman for Line of Scrimmage duty and replace when you have the cash.