1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Me and the Questions

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by PauNosCornos, Mar 30, 2018.

1. PauNosCornos

PauNosCornos Active Member

Steam Username:
    PauNosCornos
    Country Flag:
    Hi Im PauNosCornos,

im still kinda new to the game. 50 hours in. Went from noob to newbie in this week that i got the game. Alot of fun. I read About the game and reviews. Its all clear to much ppl how they think and theres much to say for both sides. In the end its take iT or leave it. Im addicted. hooked and I want to know more,

I tried several teams. And Till now Lizzardman works out the best for me. I like running between enemies with much dodge grab the ball under the nose and TD.

Still i have Some questions. And they may sound lame or boring, but Im new and still not get all things so good.

1.can you play with 1 team in different leagues?
    2. Its there a way to use ur action to run more with dice rol for example? Or is sprint the best choice for this?

3.are there leagues where the requirment is to start with a brand new team?
    4. So there are leagues where you have to qualify and than after you have ko phase?
    5. If Im in a league and I get last for example, do I need to wait till all players are done?
    6. Are there specific times you have to be online to play the league? I mean how I know when I Play against somebody?

As you see I dont have Any experience in multiplayer League, but I really would like to Join Some league, ofc a beginners league. Maybe Some suggestions would be Nice.

Thank you all and GG.

2. Ravers

Ravers Well-Known Member

Cyanide Username:
    Ravers
    Country Flag:
    Hi @PauNosCornos , welcome to Blood Bowl!

1. Not usually no