1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Lizardman niggling injury

Discussion in 'League and Team Development Tactics' started by dodger, Jul 26, 2013.

1. dodger

dodger Member

Cyanide Username:
    drdodger
    Country Flag:
    Hey all, I've got a newly developing Lizardman team in the Big Crunch league. My team has 6 Saurus 5 Skinks, 3 rerolls, and the apothecary. no Krox or backup skinks for the bench yet.

One of my sauri is missing the upcoming game, and has a damaged back, and no SPP yet. After the match I should be able to afford to replace him. Would you guys go ahead and get that out of the way before he hogs some SPP?

2. danton

danton Well-Known Member

Cyanide Username:
    danton
    Country Flag:
    Yeah, I would sack him.

3. Ken

Ken Kenny the Mechanic

Country Flag:
    as a liz coach, i would not sack him until i had the krox, it's too early in the bc for a ton of block,claw,mb anyway.

until you have that krox, you'll always be getting your hide tanned, niggle or not

4. jrpeart

jrpeart Well-Known Member

Steam Username:
    jrpeart
    Cyanide Username:
    jrpeart
    Country Flag:
    It's a tough call for me. I very rarely replace players for getting Niggled or -AV.

In this case I'd just about fall on the side of replacing him before he grabs any SPP. If he had any SPP I'd say keep him.

5. Limdood

Limdood Well-Known Member

Near Chicago, Illinois - in the United States of A
    Country Flag: