1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The Snotballz' Revenge Foundation

Discussion in 'Team Blogs' started by Dalryk, Aug 15, 2012.

1. Dalryk

Dalryk Member

Steam Username:
    Dalryk
    Cyanide Username:
    Dalryk
    Country Flag:
    EDIT: For reference purposes here's an autoupdating roster image for those who want to be up to date with the Snotballz' progress. But If you're reading this blog for the first time, then I'd ignore it or you'll ruin the surprise :D
    [​IMG]

So it seems to be the done thing around here to crow about how awesome your team is. And given that I'm currently coaching the awesomest team that possibly has ever existed, I feel it's necessary to get in on the action.

I've been a goblin coach for quite a while, and I love the little buggers. They're frustrating as all hell most of the time, with any one of a million different ways to completely self-destruct. But when things are mostly going right, they're a thing of beauty; and when the dice are running hot, they're completely unstoppable!

So without further ado, I would like to present one off the finest goblin squads I've ever had the honour to coach, the Revenge of the Snotballz:

[​IMG]

This is the second Snotball squad I've taken into the OCC, after the original Flaming Snotballz were retired due to crippling injuries on key players. But as you can see from the roster, the current Snotball squad is in pretty good health, and has some pretty sweet level-ups.

And they're out to avenge their fallen brethren!

They're currently sitting in division 3D (along with G20's humans and Lebe666's Orcs), but the ultimate goal is to get into the big leagues of Division 2. Whether or not they can achieve such a lofty goal (for such a diminutive team) remains to be seen...

Last edited: Aug 1, 2013
  2. Rusty

Rusty Active Member

Country Flag: