1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What if a team quits halfway through a match?

Discussion in 'General Blood Bowl News and Discussion' started by Rigolgm, Aug 11, 2018 at 12:20 AM.

  1. Rigolgm

    Rigolgm New Member

    Messages:
    21
    Steam Username:
    rigolgm
    Country Flag:
    I've read the rules for 'Conceding' a match, but they seem to apply only to when a team has to not play a game.

    In the boardgame what happens if a player decides part-way through a match that it is tactically better to end the game than continue?

    This happened last night when a team was down to half its team size, so ended a game rather than get crushed.

    Sorry if it's in the rules. I can't find it.
     
  2. Rigolgm

    Rigolgm New Member

    Messages:
    21
    Steam Username:
    rigolgm
    Country Flag:
    Apologies. I have found the answer but can't seem to delete my above post.