Blind Rage

This skill is a Special Rule that is only available to specific Star Players. Please visit this page to find a list of current and past Blood Bowl Star Players.

Blind Rage

Akhorne may choose to re-roll the D6 when rolling for the Dauntless skill.

Unlike most of the Star Player special rules, Blind Rage can be rolled on every failed Dauntless attempt. With a strength of 1, along with Frenzy, Akhorne will likely be rolling Dauntless on nearly every Block or Blitz action that they take.

2 thoughts on “Blind Rage”

  1. So this skill could be applied twice during one frenzy attack – once for each block?
    Or does another part of the rules prevent this?


Leave a comment